Welcome Friends!

Hi one and all and welcome to my new blog! While some of you may remember me from my old blog, I welcome all new and old friends alike. I realized the other day just how long it had been since I last blogged. It’s been 11 months and 9 days! A long time, huh? I’d like to think my writing style has been refined a bit, and I felt it was time to move from blogspot to wordpress, due to the problems I always seemed to have over at blogspot.  Go check out the about me section! I’ll be back soon, but before I go, I give you the positively delicious (although sickeningly sweet) Caramel-Apple-Spice Cupcakes with Penuche Frosting from Isa and Terry’s  new book Veganomicon……

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    ijustdiedinside said,

    Those look delish! Your blog is going to be awesome!

  2. 2

    Evan said,

    gorgeous.i made these wednesday and the frosting is amazing.yrs look better,too.

  3. 4

    Josie said,

    oh. my. word. Those look positively sinful.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment